Chocolate Bar | Ricemilk Crunch
Nourished Event Chocolate Bar- Ricemilk Crunch

Path: Chocolate Bar- Ricemilk Crunch

Chocolate Bar

Ricemilk Crunch

Chocolate Bar

Ricemilk Crunch

Packed with gluten-free crispy rice, this chocolate bar has the perfect bite of crunchy, creamy, melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Made with rice milk, it’s not only dairy-free, but nut-free and soy-free, too!

 

Packed with gluten-free crispy rice, this chocolate bar has the perfect bite of crunchy, creamy, melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Made with rice milk, it’s not only dairy-free, but nut-free and soy-free, too!

 

Where To Buy
Sun
Heat Sensitive Item! Chocolate melts in temperatures above 80 degrees. To ensure you receive our chocolate in great shape, we strongly recommend selecting Overnight or 2nd Day Air to your daytime location during warm weather.

Free From

wheat
wheat
peanuts
peanuts
Tree Nuts
Tree Nuts
dairy
dairy
Casein
Casein
soy
soy
egg
egg
sesame
sesame
mustard
mustard
lupin
lupin
added sulfites
added sulfites
fish
fish
shellfish
shellfish
crustaceans
crustaceans

What's inside

unsweetened chocolate
unsweetened chocolate
Our Unsweetened Chocolate is comprised of Cocoa Liquor (non-Alcoholic) and Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course). Both these ingredients come simply from grinding down a cocoa bean – nothing else is added to it.
cocoa butter
cocoa butter
Cocoa Butter, despite its name, is dairy-free. After the cocoa bean is extracted from the shell, the bean is then ground into a liquid called Cocoa/Chocolate Liquor. From that point, the fat is extracted from the liquor, which is called Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course). Once the Cocoa Butter is removed, all that remains is Cocoa Powder.
rice crisps
rice crisps
Crispy bits of puffed rice help deliver the satisfying texture in many of our products. Our rice crisps contain 100% plant-based ingredients, made of only rice flour, cane sugar and sea salt.

Product reviews