COVID-19 UpdatesAllergy Friendly PromiseOur IngredientsFAQGluten FreeFood AllergiesFodmap FriendlyNon-GMOKosher & HalalOther Resources

Allowing Everyone to Eat Freely

We want our delicious foods to be available to everyone, so we make sure that our ingredients and food preparation guidelines follow the needs of common faiths. This includes Kosher and Halal guidelines.

Kosher Pareve

Kosher refers to foods that can be consumed by people following Jewish dietary guidelines. In order to meet kosher guidelines, we use all natural, unprocessed fruits, veggies and grains in our products. To ensure this, our ingredients and bakery are Kosher certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council. Our packaging bares the CRC Pareve badge for all products except Lentil Chips, which bare the CRC Kosher Dairy badge.

Visit the Chicago Rabbinical Council

Halal

Under Islamic dietary guidelines, almost all foods are considered halal except the meat of pigs, carnivorous animals, and animals not slaughtered using halal Islamic methods. It is also important to be free from alcohol, drugs, and any animal by-products, which can’t always be traced to their origins. At Enjoy Life Foods, we source all-natural & alcohol-free ingredients. Many, but not all, of our products are certified through the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA) and are lawfully edible by anyone maintaining the Halal Islamic diet. While browsing our website, use the "Diet" filter to quickly find items that are Halal certified.  

Visit IFANCA

Kosher Pareve

Kosher refers to foods that can be consumed by people following Jewish dietary guidelines. In order to meet kosher guidelines, we use all natural, unprocessed fruits, veggies and grains in our products. To ensure this, our ingredients and bakery are Kosher certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council. Our packaging bares the CRC Pareve badge for all products except Lentil Chips, which bare the CRC Kosher Dairy badge.

Visit the Chicago Rabbinical Council

Halal

Under Islamic dietary guidelines, almost all foods are considered halal except the meat of pigs, carnivorous animals, and animals not slaughtered using halal Islamic methods. It is also important to be free from alcohol, drugs, and any animal by-products, which can’t always be traced to their origins. At Enjoy Life Foods, we source all-natural & alcohol-free ingredients. Many, but not all, of our products are certified through the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America (IFANCA) and are lawfully edible by anyone maintaining the Halal Islamic diet. While browsing our website, use the "Diet" filter to quickly find items that are Halal certified.  

Visit IFANCA

Baking Supplies

Dark Chocolate Morsels

Dark Chocolate Morsels

Dark Chocolate Morsels Dark Chocolate Morsels - go to the product

From $5.99

Quick View

Dark Chocolate Morsels Dark Chocolate Morsels - quick view

View Details

Dark Chocolate Morsels Dark Chocolate Morsels - view details

Semi-Sweet Chocolate | Mega Chunks

Semi-Sweet Chocolate

Mega Chunks

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mega Chunks - go to the product

From $5.99

Quick View

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mega Chunks - quick view

View Details

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mega Chunks - view details

Semi-Sweet Chocolate | Mini Chips

Semi-Sweet Chocolate

Mini Chips

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips - go to the product

From $5.99

Quick View

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips - quick view

View Details

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips - view details

Recipes

Get Creative in the Kitchen