Chocolate Bar | Ricemilk
Chocolate Chocolate Bar- Ricemilk

Path: Chocolate Bar- Ricemilk

Chocolate Bar

Ricemilk

Chocolate Bar

Ricemilk

Looking for the smooth richness of milk chocolate, without the milk? Our vegan Ricemilk Chocolate bar is the answer! Made with dairy-free rice milk, it is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy friendly.
Looking for the smooth richness of milk chocolate, without the milk? Our vegan Ricemilk Chocolate bar is the answer! Made with dairy-free rice milk, it is nut-free, soy-free, and allergy friendly.
Where To Buy
Sun
Heat Sensitive Item! Chocolate melts in temperatures above 80 degrees. To ensure you receive our chocolate in great shape, we strongly recommend selecting Overnight or 2nd Day Air to your daytime location during warm weather.

Free From

wheat
wheat
peanuts
peanuts
Tree Nuts
Tree Nuts
dairy
dairy
Casein
Casein
soy
soy
egg
egg
sesame
sesame
mustard
mustard
lupin
lupin
added sulfites
added sulfites
fish
fish
shellfish
shellfish
crustaceans
crustaceans

What's inside

unsweetened chocolate
unsweetened chocolate
Our Unsweetened Chocolate is comprised of Cocoa Liquor (non-Alcoholic) and Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course). Both these ingredients come simply from grinding down a cocoa bean – nothing else is added to it.
cocoa butter
cocoa butter
Cocoa Butter, despite its name, is dairy-free. After the cocoa bean is extracted from the shell, the bean is then ground into a liquid called Cocoa/Chocolate Liquor. From that point, the fat is extracted from the liquor, which is called Cocoa Butter (non-dairy of course). Once the Cocoa Butter is removed, all that remains is Cocoa Powder.
dried rice syrup
dried rice syrup
NonGMO rice is processed so the naturally-occurring enzymes can break down the starch into sugars. The ingredient is concentrated and dried.

Product reviews